2015 IBC Winners!

2015 International Blues Challenge – WINNERS Band First – Eddie Cotton – Vicksburg Blues Society Second – Noah Wotherspoon – Dayton Blues Society Third – Nico Wayne Toussaint – Southern California Blues Society Best Guitarist – Band  (Gibson & Category … Continue reading

Happy Holidays from MOBlues

All of the MOBlues board want to wish everyone the very best for the holidays.  Thanks to everyone who has supported us throughout 2014.  MOBlues is looking forward to bringing you more exciting and fun-filled experiences in 2015.  Plans are … Continue reading


The 30th International Blues Challenge has just concluded.  Click this link to view the winners of the various categories,The 30th Annual IBC Wrap Up.  Next on the calendar is the 35th Annual Blues Music Awards.  Check it out.

Welcome to MO Blues

MO Blues is rebuilding, retooling and rethinking. The newly elected board of directors is focused on re-establishing MO Blues as the definitive resource for supporting, promoting and preserving blues music in Central Missouri. We encourage all past, present and potential … Continue reading